Rio Arriba County Health Council Members

Health Council Membership List for 2013-2014:

Lore Pease, El Centro Family Health
Brenda Romero, Espanola Hospital
Delfinia Romero,

Primary Voting Members:

    Carol Luna Anderson, Life Link
    Adam Baca, Hoy Recovery Program
    Anne Baker, Presbyterian Medical Services
    Ernesto Martinez, JPO/CYFD
    Patricia Alvarado, McCurdy School
    Dr. Nancy Barcelo, NNMC
    Ambrose Baros, Easter Seals / Casa de Corazon
    Father Terry Brennan, St. Vincent Hospital
    Elena Berliner, Rio Arriba Schools
    Donna Casados, Energy Employees Compensation Resource Center
    Mike Chavez, Hands Across Cultures
    Darren DeYapp, La Clinica del Pueblo
    Paula Dominguez, CYFD, Child Protective Services
    Christy Ficke, Bigh Brothers Big Sisters of Northern New Mexico
    Cynthia Gallegos, El Centro Family Health
    William High Eagle-Sandoval,
    Desaree Jimenez, NMSU County Extension
    Theresa Lopez, Northern New Mexico College School of Nursing
    Alfredo Montoya, Commissioner, Rio Arriba County
    Maria Montoya, Rio Arriba Senior Programs
    Jack Ortega, Rio Arriba Youth Service Providers
    Ben Sandoval, YMCA Teen Technology Recreation Center
    LouAnn Sanchez, New Mexico DOH
    Louise Sanchez, Rio Arriba County DWI
    Corrine Sanchez, Tewa Women United
    Pat Serna, North Central Community-Based Services
    Kathy Sutherland-Bruaw, Inside Out
    Barney Trujillo, Commissioner, Rio Arriba County
    Lisa Trujillo, LC1 Family Member
    Mary Zuni, Ambercare

Alternate Voting Members:

    Karen Brown, Energy Employee Compensation Resource Center
    Dion Gabriel Cordova, YMCA Teen Technology-Recreation Center
    Megan Delano, North Central Comm. Based Services
    LaQueta Gallagher, PMS
    Marie Gutierrez, Rio Arriba Senior Programs
    Naomi Lavkin, CYFD Juvenile Probation
    Leann Martinez, Easter Seals-Casa de Corazon
    Harry Montoya, Hands Across Cultures
    Rose Montoya, Big Brother Big Sisters
    Delfinia Romero, SECRETARY;
    Dennis Salazar, Easter Seals-Casa de Corazon
    Tauz Tamupovi, Tewa Women United
    Ellen Trabka, Council Member from NNMC
Non-Voting Members:

Lauren Reichelt, Rio Arriba Health and Human Services Director

    Congressman Ben Ray Lujan, US Congress
    Jen Manzanares, Congressmen Lujan’s Office (Rio Arriba)
    Dr. Christopher Morris, Optum Health New Mexico 
    Gloria Romero, BSN (Senior Projects)
    John Garland, CADAC (Substance Abuse Counselor)
    Margaret Campos (Food Projects)
    Marah Moore, i2i Institute (Evaluation & Planning)
    Stephen Poe (Planning and Resource Development)
    Anne Hays Egan, New Ventures (System Planning & Outcomes)
    Kevin Moeller, intern

Main Menu - Click Here Quick Search

Categories:Resources WebSite Statistics Special Features Contact
Need Help?

Notify us if you have problems using our site.

RA County Dept. H & HS


It's Virus Season!